Skip to main content
UnategoLineCentral School
Home of the Spartans
Voice Recognition

Special Programs Staff

Special Programs Staff

Special Education Teachers:


Amanda Bauer

Hannah Pleban

Leah Trass

Michelle VanValkenburg

Jennifer Wycoff


Middle and High School

Kathleen Bacon

Jillian Cannistra

Autumn Draper

Ashley Fisher

Nancy Hinkley

Kim Trask


Related Service Providers:

Speech/Language Therapist

Winifred Slawson


Occupational Therapist

Kelly Poje

Logan Shultes


Physical Therapist

Anita Grays


School Psychologists

Jen Potrzeba


IEP counseling services are provided by the school counselors at each building level.


Director of Special Programs:

Rhonda Burnside

[email protected]

Special Programs Secretary:

Jessica Marino

[email protected] 


Phone: 607-988-5034
Fax:  607-988-5070

Mail: 2641 State Highway 7
            P.O. Box 483
            Otego, NY 13825