This site has been in BETA for 1674 days
Board of Education Members
James M Salisbury, President
Jay McDermott, Vice President
David Clapper
Richard Downey
Byron McMichael
Cindy O'Hara
Ken Olsen

To contact a Board of Education member please email us at: 


2017 - 18 Agendas
2017 - 18 Minutes
View text-based website